robert78787
    robert78787's Avatar Become A Pro!

Hello Everybody - Newbie here from India

Hello Forum Members,

It seems that this forum have really good active participation by other members and i am sure i would get answer to my question...

I am from India and i am always interested in betting on cricket matches... As my country itself is crazy after cricket... As most of you know that betting is illegal in India and i am not having any contact with local bookies, as they operate ungerground secretly...

I opened one account in William Hill and Bet365 and I contacted customer service department through live chat support and ask them that do you guys have customers from india who bet online from india?... They said yes they lots of customer from india betting here online... I ask them how do they deposit money here on your website... They replied disclose that information... I said ok but you tell me which is the best payment method customer from india use to make payment... Customer service rep replied that they normally you Credit card and E-wallets...

Now i tried making payment through my ************ (i used few different credit card) but all the time it denied the transaction as our banks have restriction....