Tactician
    Tactician's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 61

Safest VPN countries for Pinnacle etc.

Hello I am a newbie on online betting and I need some instructions from experienced players how to connect to my Pinnacle account

In my country there is a restriction to access the site of Pinnacle.

I have already an account there but my problem is which are the best options for VPN connecting to Pinnacle

Some fellow bettors have suggested to me to enter through Netherlands but in a conversation i had with Pinnacle (email exchange) they sent me the list with restricted countries and Netherlands is on that list.So i dont know how they use it without having problems.

Anyway my point is I have concluded to a small list of countries (Sweden,Norway,FInland and maybe Austria)

Does anyone with experience have any advice?

Are there any universally good choices that i could use to access other betting sites without getting my account closed?

For example one country that is eligible to a a lot of bookmakers and that saves time

Thank you

povis
    povis's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 2836

I use Netherlands no problem

Tactician
    Tactician's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 61

Quote Originally Posted by povis View Post
    I use Netherlands no problem
    So maybe the restriction is for new users?

Are you member for a long time?

Could i use one country VPN and after some time change to another?

For example 6 months Austria then switch to Netherlands for another 6 months?

I am leaning towards Sweden what your thought?

povis
    povis's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 2836

Sweden is fine, most europe countries are not restricted

QuantumLeap
    Let's go, Brandon!
    QuantumLeap's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 8218

I use Canadian cities. Since I'm in the US it's the closest country with no restrictions so I get good connect speeds.

Never had a problem with Canada.

BLKLDG
    BLKLDG's Avatar Become A Pro!