suckerforparlays
    Protein Shakes
    suckerforparlays's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 388

Quote Originally Posted by dknight734 View Post
    yeah i know but i need a job
    you can defintly get a job at like any fast food joint you want. Or go into nursing thats what im studying

beerman2619
    beerman2619's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 459

lot of jobs for nursing and good money.

suckerforparlays
    Protein Shakes
    suckerforparlays's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 388

Quote Originally Posted by tealish View Post
    No, but I'll be damned if you tell me their McNuggets aren't delicious.
    Im not sure how old you guys are but I member when i was a little kid there chicken nuggets were awful. But they defitnly fixed them up lol

FUpv
    FUpv's Avatar Become A Pro!

Don't worry dude. Just bet the rest of your profits on Duke -2.5 this Saturday and you'll get back your losses plus some.

LOCK OF THE MILLENNIUM BRO!

Drew0585
    Drew0585's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4083

I tailed him on the R.I. play. It was the correct play, they just blew the game at the end. Up 5 with 1:30 left in the game and they can't close it out. Break one press at the end of regulation and it's a winning play. Not to mention the no call on the trip at the end. If you follow ice on his picks, you will make money in the long run.....this was just a complete fu** up by Rhode Island in the last 90 seconds of the game.

tarheelfan72
    tarheelfan72's Avatar Become A Pro!