govolz
    govolz's Avatar Become A Pro!

nd at pitt

looks like public is all over ND here

Nd should be still a lil hung over from ot games

pitt plays well at home

public all over ND and line is moving in their favor?

im not a expert on either of those but looks like pitt is the play

what yall think

im also on fairfield tonight -2.5

should beat up on iona at home and i think they win by 6

Louisvillekid1
    LAMAR MVP!
    Louisvillekid1's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 553

I agree w/ you're pitt play, but I went w/ the under instead.

I like this Iona team so staying away from that one, fairfield has been underachieving.

mcduggly
    mcduggly's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2401

I think Jack Cooley handles Pitt tonight but anything can happen in this game. The Big East has been weird this year. 10 points is a lot though, especially for an in-conference game.

BigDeem5
    2013-2016 NBA: 461-378-24 +52.65u
    BigDeem5's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2158

On Irish. Pitt is extremely overrated. Pitt wins in a grinder. Pitt by 5-7... 63-56

govolz

Quote Originally Posted by Louisvillekid1 View Post
    I agree w/ you're pitt play, but I went w/ the under instead.

I like this Iona team so staying away from that one, fairfield has been underachieving.
    kid fairfield has def been underachieving but they play good at home... i dont like iona they show up but not a great team... do i need to buy out?

govolz

Quote Originally Posted by BigDeem5 View Post
    On Irish. Pitt is extremely overrated. Pitt wins in a grinder. Pitt by 5-7... 63-56
    theyve beat 3 top 20 teams by 10 10 and 28 in last 10 games and lost to loui by 3... i wouldnt say their over rated...

BigDeem5

Come march they are 1 win and done.. Shocked if they get past round of 32, yet alone sweet 16

govolz

Quote Originally Posted by BigDeem5 View Post
    Come march they are 1 win and done.. Shocked if they get past round of 32, yet alone sweet 16