Honus51
    Honus51's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 24

Honus51 NCAAB picks New to site

What's up everyone just found out about this website the other day. Going to school to work in the betting departments in Vegas. I am a college student but absolutly love college basketball. I follow all teams through out the season and am a huge gambler myself. I am going to start posting my picks on the website as this is one of my biggest hobbies. I will post lines of the current spreads and if you all have any questions you can write on the forum and I will answer them. Here are my picks for tonight I will not post units next to the bets because that will be up to you but these are bets that I would make myself. I if love a game I will make sure to mention. If you have any questions about games let me know.
    here are my picks for tonight:
    ASU: -6
    Colorado: pick em
    these are my picks for tonight let me know if you guys have any questions BOL lets make some money for you guys.

Semper Fidelis
    Semper Fidelis's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 9220

Welcome to SBR buddy! I'm already all over ASU and Colorado-love seeing other people on same picks! Good luck tonight, lets make some green!

Honus51

Yea I really liked ASU tonight dont think they are a strong team but Depaul is very sloppy and if ASU can subtract out the athletisim then ASU can stay in this game. They gotta make there foul shots however ASU is quicker so there should be alot of fouls on Depaul!

bane
    bane's Avatar Become A Pro!

Welcome & Good Luck!

dkthrilla33
    dkthrilla33's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 114

Fresno St is gonna win tonight boys! just sayin...

Honus51

Thanks man follow me once I gain your trust factor Im all about sharing the wealth! Lets make some money!

Honus51

Im a mountain West guy DK Fresno is very weak from what I have watched. I go to UNM so I follow those teams big time. Fresno has struggled with very weak teams

hkarmy_kenny