bradleysnyder
    bradleysnyder's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 501

Quote Originally Posted by WVUsuperfan View Post
    you do realize kentucky is playing duke and kansas is playing mich state right?
    Very well aware.Why do you think i let all these people bash me before i responded.Was waiting on ONE certain guy.DONKEYS2012 who got suspended thanks to yours truley and this is PROOF!

WVUsuperfan
    WVUsuperfan's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1091

Seems to me ur the donkey .. jackass!!

bradleysnyder

My play tonight is west va over miss st

bradleysnyder

I actually like uconn over florida tonight

bradleysnyder

Play the Kent state Golden Flash over the Denver Broncos tonight.Lockk of the entire season!!!!!

bradleysnyder

Rofl!says the member of over 4 years with 570 posts.we know whos a big time capper here!

I do this hot for a living bro and you think im dumb enough to not know kansas is playing sparty in atlanta?

dymd3z
    SEC CHAMPS!
    dymd3z's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 858

so Bradley, who do you really like, all jokes to the side?

RG3ING
    RG3ING's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 181

Brad pointing out everyone's post numbers lmao it doesn't mater if u have over 5,000 posts like brad if there mostly wrong an have become a fade train!!

bradleysnyder

Mostly wrong?I guarantee im over 70% ALL TIME on this forum and that includes parlays....But besides that dym i really am on kansas -2 -120...it was -2.5 this morning when i got on it,but i bought the hook down to -2

RG3ING
    RG3ING's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 181

Quote Originally Posted by bradleysnyder View Post
    Mostly wrong?I guarantee im over 70% ALL TIME on this forum and that includes parlays....But besides that dym i really am on kansas -2 -120...it was -2.5 this morning when i got on it,but i bought the hook down to -2
    You couldn't tell I was being sarcastic dude really lol I'm on Kansas to got em late at -3.5 bought hook to get it to -3