gwills
    gwills's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 772

Gwills 12-13 college hoops

I know some people followed me last year, had a solid season, so I'm gonna post my picks in a thread once again this season. So pumped for another 4-5 months of college hoops!

Feel free to post or make your opinion known.

I'll have what I like tomorrow night, including some possible futures!

-GWills

wizcodlifa
    wizcodlifa's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1173

what were you exactly last year?

gwills

Only bet half a season (once teams got into conference schedules) due to some stuff going on with school. I'm a college student and had a crazy semester work-wise and decided not to bet at all for the beginning of the season.

Finished 50-30-5, and I almost always bet the same amount for every game. Didn't keep track of my thread too consistently, but gonna try to this season to see if I can help out anybody. Love that the season is back.

gwills

Dudes, I've been looking over these future odds. I like a couple, and I always pick one team at the beginning of the season who I think can get deep in a tourney and maybe win it all. I usually will just risk a little so I have a team to root for during the season, its more for fun than anything.

With that said, I think I am gonna take Kansas +2250.