No coincidences
    Baseball at The Corner
    No coincidences's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 16541

Is Oakland going to bury the board today?

Tennessee isn't anything special. Everyone seems to be in love with them. Why? I can't find one legitimate angle in taking the Vols in a true road game with RLM working against them.

chiliv5
    chiliv5's Avatar Become A Pro!

me either..... everyone and my mother is on them. sinking ship

Stack B's
    Stack B's's Avatar Become A Pro!

If they do - im going with them.....

feeling tenn and xavier big time today....after a good football weekend...

Thought Tenn was impressive against Duke and Memphis even though both resulted in losses...I think people are feeling this is dangerous simply off the good Oakland team from last year that lost their best player....

face
    face's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 201

i'm no expert but i thought they looked pretty good against duke. trey golden is impressive and relentless, shooting 46%, 42% from 3, and an 82% free throw. line movement scared me out of a big play though

BrigadierPudding
    Update your status
    BrigadierPudding's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1809

Betting short road favs in college baskets is a good way to go broke in a hurry.

PAULYPOKER
    I slipped Tricky Dick a hit of LSD!
    PAULYPOKER's Avatar Become A Pro!

Is Oakland going to bury the board today?

HR Paperstacks
    HR Paperstacks's Avatar Become A Pro!

Tenn was pretty impressive in Maui even tho they went 1-2. The new coach has them playing very hard and they have a good strong post player who looks good and Golden isnt bad either. Dont know anything about Oakland this year tho, just know them from last season.

DerekMadden
    DerekMadden's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 84

Quote Originally Posted by No coincidences View Post