strictlywinners
    strictlywinners's Avatar Become A Pro!

Jacksonville State +12

Uab is a very good team and I love them, but 12 is way to much. UAB has ability to over power teams with sheer athletic ability, but Jacksonville State can match them, I have watched Jacksonville State play a couple times an they have nothing but streetballers, which means if they were playing a well coached disciplined half court set team such as Duke they would probably get blown out, but they aren't they are playing UAB and UAB loves to run, Jacksonville state will hang with them all game, I see this line dropping to around 10 or so.

Mr Handicapable
    Mr Handicapable's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 174

I LOVE this game!! UAB plays no defense...in their last home game vs a bad South Florida team they won by only 1 pt. and gave up 77 to a team avg. 62 on the year! I'm an IU grad and tried like hell to give Mike Davis a chance! The guy can recruit but his in-game strategy doesn't exist! They beat Arizona early but now they've dropped 4 in a row ATS! Senior Robert Vaden lit it up last year but avg. only 19 ppg (sub 40% shooting)!
    Jax State is 4-0 ATS on the road w/2 SU wins as double digit dogs so they're playing w/confidence! They're hitting over 42% of their 3s as well! I got 11.5 which should be more than enough!!

UAB 81
    Jax State 77

GL!!
    Last edited by Mr Handicapable; 12-17-08 at 11:08 AM.

strictlywinners

I see the game exactly as you do, up and down, tight throughout, no team with more then 8 point lead the whole game, just going back and forth trading baskets, its the kind of game offensive minded players love to play.

sportsguy04
    [Too Long]
    sportsguy04's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2431

What do you think of st Mary's -2.5 and Texas Tech +2.5

EaglesPhan36
    EaglesPhan36's Avatar Become A Pro!