Buddha's Sister
    Buddha's Sister's Avatar Become A Pro!

Buddha's Sister All Sports Plays

Hello out there. Love to bet/talk betting so I figured I'd start a thread. A couple of disclaimers first, though:
    1. I am an amateur in every sense of the word. Don't expect sweetjones or paulszcappin returns if I win my first few.
    2. Although I am a novice, I take this seriously. I want to win money and I want you to win money. F#@! the books.
    3. Even though I put this on the NBA thread page, I'll be looking at NFL, NCAAB, NHL and NBA.
    4. I post the exact plays I'm doing for the night so there will be teasers ans straight bets.
    5. Let's have fun. I'll take a verbal beatdown as well as the next guy, but lets keep it capping-related.

So hear are my first official plays (for those of you that decide to pay any attention to this, I will do write-up's but I'm in a rush so I can't do them today.

NBA:
    UTAH -6.5

NFL Teaser:
    Chicago +.5, under 41

Buddha's Sister

Sorry for the sloppy first post; I was literally being called into work as I was typing. I probably should have just waited until tomorrow to start this thread, but I digress. All plays are worth one unit unless otherwise specified. I get my lines from a local book in Philly, sorry for any inconvenience. I'll always do write-ups. Let's make money.

RESULTS FROM MONDAY, DECEMBER 20, 2010
    NBA:
    UTAH -6.5 *WIN*

NFL Teaser:
    CHICAGO +.5, UNDER 41 "LOSS*

Didn't see Chicago going off like this, but no worries, big basketball and hockey night tomorrow.

{YTD 1-1, -.5 UNIT**

F#@! the books.

Buddha's Sister

NBA Teaser:
    Dallas +10.5, UNDER 197