mikemca
    Update Status
    mikemca's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 98

The Edge

I don't have anything documented so I'm starting this thread. I have been handicapping everything for the last 13 years .I'd say I like the money line games the best like NHL , MLB , PGA ,and Motor Sports.I also do well in the NBA as far as ATS games.I probably have the biggest interest in football but I just find that to be the hardest sport to beat.

I only joined here March 10th but then finished 1st in the weekly NBA contest going 17-5 for +55.14 units.The next week finished 1st in the weekly NHL contest going 17-6 for 60.45 units and I am currently winning this weeks cross sport contest.The highlight this week was a 18-1 day on sides and money lines where I didn't take any lines over -145.I also had Florida Panthers +210 last night and Tampa Bay Lightning +220 the night before.I have a thread in the hockey forum where I am 11-6 +480 in the 6 days since I started it.

I am going to track here because like I said my plays will be on just about everything where I find an edge.I want to document a good sample size and make money along the way.

A future I like for now is Phoenix to win the Stanley Cup.Its 18-1 now but I got it at 20-1 a week ago.This is far from a sure thing but with those odds its worth a play on the team with the 4th best record in the league.They have a better shot than the favorite Caps and Hawks as their goaltending and defense is top notch.

mikemca
    Update Status

The plays today

Indiana Pacers -1.5
    This is a huge sucker play as I expect the vast majority to be on Miami not knowing how good the Pacers have become.Especially at Conseco Fieldhouse where they have won 8 in a row.

Chicago Bulls -4.5
    The Bulls are only 2 games behind Toronto for a playoff spot and shouldn't take this game lightly even though they are playing a terrible Washington team.

New Jersey Devils -125