SamsNCharge99
    5x POTM. 2x Video maker of the year
    SamsNCharge99's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6404

Did Lakers get approval from Lonzo Ball's dad before possibly trading him?

Heltah Skeltah
    Heltah Skeltah's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 507

Quote Originally Posted by SamsNCharge99 View Post
    Knicks always get fukked in draft lottery. They will have top 5 chance this year probably end up with 9-10 pick
    You need to do some research if you think Knicks end up wth the 9-10th pick in the draft...I understand you sell cars for a living but no need to be a dumb ass in everything you do

SamsNCharge99
    5x POTM. 2x Video maker of the year
    SamsNCharge99's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6404

Quote Originally Posted by Heltah Skeltah View Post
    You need to do some research if you think Knicks end up wth the 9-10th pick in the draft...I understand you sell cars for a living but no need to be a dumb ass in everything you do
    elaborate on what dumb thing I said? Maybe you didn't read the whole 2 sentences I wrote and skipped ahead to the end where I said 9-10th pick.

Prior to those words I also wrote top 5 pick. Reading must be tough for you?

JIBBBY
    JIBBBY's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 11790

Quote Originally Posted by IBetYou View Post
    Ingram, Ball, Zubac, 1st. Sounds fair to me. Lakers should insist on keeping Kuzma.
    Nope not enough I'm sure. Maybe throw in Javal McGee also as he's the best laker big man right now as he plays hard. Zubac isn't worth much yet.

lakerboy
    lakerboy's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 7624

Quote Originally Posted by IBetYou View Post
    Ingram, Ball, Zubac, 1st. Sounds fair to me. Lakers should insist on keeping Kuzma.
    Agreed

JIBBBY
    JIBBBY's Avatar SBR PRO

Did Lakers get approval from Lonzo Ball's dad before possibly trading him?