Gopi-1
    NBA 2009-2010 -- 1-0-0
    Gopi-1's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 368

Mad love to all you guys in this forum! (2-01-2010)

and than you to everyone who contributes here!

I've been checking this forum out for the past few days and I'm still at a loss on who to tail or fade. I'm fairly new at betting on the NBA games but I've been following it religiously for the past few years now. Since money's hard to come by nowadays, I decided to jump in and gamble a little bit since gambling is the only thing I'm good at.

I usually scatter my bet/bets on a good day since I started betting games and since I consider yesterday (Monday, 2-01) as a good day for some ass kicking, I played my max bet out for the day, and that is $500. I usually have my own picks before I check this forum out, and luckily, my strongest plays for yesterday (Don't ask me how I came out with it! ) was the Celtics and the under, and the Grizzlies taking the ML. I also decided to tail MexicanStallion, Lakerboy, Over/Under, Quagmire27, djiddish98 and joanapoker, and this is what I came out with:

4-team parlay -- $30 pays $411

Celtics at -5, Celtics/Wizards under (191), Grizzlies ML, and Lakers/Grizzlies under (207) WIN

3-team parlay -- $30 pays $180

Celtics at -5, Celtics/Wizards under (191), and Lakers/Grizzlies under (207) WIN

4-team parlay $50 pays $477.84

Celtics/Wizards under 1h (96 1/2), Suns/Hornets under 1h (107), Heat at -2 1stQ, and Grizzlies pk 1stQ LOSS

4-team parlay -- $30 pays 494.40

Celtics/Wizards under (191), Mavs ML, Grizzlies +1 1h, and Heat -2 1stQ LOSS

4-team 9 point Teaser- A push is a loss -- $360 pays $276.92

Celtics at +4, Celtics/Wizards under (200), Grizzlies +11, and the Nuggets at +2 1/2 WIN

Total money gambled - $500

Total profit for the day - $787.92

Total feeling for a gambler for the day - Priceless!!!

I just wanna share this feel-good story of mine in these trying times and all is not lost for all the gamblers like me!

Busterflywheel