brownmamba20
    brownmamba20's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 210

Brownmamba's NBA Picks

Hey fellas,
    Decided to start a thread for my picks mainly for tracking purposes and to get insight from all you posters. Lets make some cash this season. Ill introduce my self as I just joined SBR. I have been into sports gambling for about 2 years give or take. Used to tail a lot of cappers that were on SBR but decided to start making my own picks for the time being and see how it fares. I hope to make a lot of friends along the way. My starting bank roll is only $200 as I am a full time college student but hope to build this up My picks will be up shortly.

brownmamba20

01/25/13 YTD: 0-0 Starting Bankroll: 199.83
    Wizards -6 Risking $22.00 to win $20
    I love the Wizards in this spot. 10 -2 ATS in January. Now they're up against a injured team thats missing Pekovic and Kevin Love which leaves sub par presence down low. I see Nene having a huge game. The Wizards have been a different team now that they have John Wall back. Lets hope this cashes

brownmamba20

Mavericks -1.5 Risking $20 to win $21
    I think the Mavericks will hang tough with the Spurs and should pull out the win by the 2nd Half. Mavs have been hot ATS this month and I think having Dirk back boosted their confidence. Tim Duncan is out and while Tiago Splitter has been playing great I believe Mavs should take this from the Spurs. Good luck on whatever side you choose

brownmamba20

Wizards get it done tonight. 1-0 so far just hoping that the Mavs decide to wake up in the second half.

brownmamba20

Jazz +5 risking $22.00 to win $20
    Using a phone so cant really explain my pick briefly. But i see the lakers winning a close one meaning the jazz should be able to cover. My gut says to pick the lakers but the numbers tell me Jazz is the play here. My gut is usually wrong so tailing me on this play would probably be a great move. Best of luck on all your picks. Should be a great game