A23C
    A23C's Avatar Become A Pro!

New to betting.. What site to use? Tips.

What websites do you guys use for NBA bets.. Im a low better, and I won't cash out often. I'm in Canada if that matters. Any tips would be appreciated. Thanks

A23C
    A23C's Avatar Become A Pro!

New to betting... NBA betting ..

hey everyone, im new to betting.. can anyone perhaps link me a guide that simplifies betting (lines, etc, etc).. Also i'm looking to NBA bet.. can anyone recommend me some websites. I'm going to bet low, not cash out frequently, and if it matters I live in Canada. Thanks

NYCWinner
    NYCWinner's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 704

I like Bovada. You should choose a reliable one that offers a good deposit bonus, since you won't be cashing out often.Make sure you know the rollover limits if there is one.

HardCore
    I Win Some, I Lose Less
    HardCore's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 72

Quote Originally Posted by NYCWinner View Post
    I like Bovada. You should choose a reliable one that offers a good deposit bonus, since you won't be cashing out often.Make sure you know the rollover limits if there is one.
    does bovada actually pay u ive heard bad things

dnwjdl
    dnwjdl's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 632

pinnacle Sports is absolutely the best. I'm from Canada, too. They don't give you any signing bonus, but you save you money each time you bet because they offer the lowest juice. Whenever I cashed out, I never had a problem.

HardCore
    I Win Some, I Lose Less
    HardCore's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 72

Quote Originally Posted by dnwjdl View Post
    pinnacle Sports is absolutely the best. I'm from Canada, too. They don't give you any signing bonus, but you save you money each time you bet because they offer the lowest juice. Whenever I cashed out, I never had a problem.
    i wanna use pinny so bad all i hear are good things but im in the states so so much for that shit

Steamroller