sn15988
    sn15988's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 90

sn15988's Betting Log

Hey all. I am a newb to grinding Sports Betting and I am going to give it my best shot to become a winning player. In my past I was a straight gambler and through luck, fortune, and some decent insight I am actually up a net $5k~ lifetime on sports betting. I would define my past self as reckless, bold, and stupid when it came to sports betting. I am now going to attempt to change my ways and stick to a routine that I am going to make as I go on this journey. I hope you guys enjoy reading this thread as it develops whether I go busto or make it to the top. I'll try and post as much insight into why I made each pick, these that are currently graded and pending, and those that I make in the future time to come. The betting unit I am going to be using for this will be $30. Before I bet whatever came to mind, like I said I had zero discipline in the past and discipline is now what I am preaching to myself. I hope to get as much critique from you guys on my picks / insight and hopefully you guys can improve my ideologies as well. Once again, my goal in this is to become a disciplined winning sports bettor with a focus on NBA and NFL.

I'm going to start with the parlay on 12-02-12 that made my bankroll where it is and post my bets that I have pending and graded. I will NOT be betting anymore reckless parlays like this NFL one and the NBA one. That is the type of bettor I have been in the past 5 years and somehow I am up $5K.. GG variance. Any bet that is NOT for $30 is previous to my attempt to make it long term.

Once again I hope to get any critique/advice at all as I am very newb to professional sports betting. I only have an account on BetOnline.

All of my insight on why I picked the bet will be written in a colored font.

Parlay $188.00 $1,920.87
    Football - 359 Pittsburgh Steelers +250 for Game
    Football - 361 Cleveland Browns -140 for Game