ThaWoj
    hope i dont wake up tomorrow
    ThaWoj's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 3427

1 loss parlays are so frustrating

Raptors 3ot loss cost me big money 2nite.

and Bulls cost me REAL big unless stanford or davidson dont cover..only loss on a 962-1 eleven teamer played for a nickel with stanford -17 and davidson +6 left

Goat Milk
    Goat Milk's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 10176

Chicago Bulls are an average basketball team without Derrick Rose. I've been saying that for 2 years on this site no one believes me. They lost in the first round of the playoffs without Rose.

bjb7223
    bjb7223's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 8991

Quote Originally Posted by ThaWoj View Post
    Raptors 3ot loss cost me big money 2nite.

and Bulls cost me REAL big unless stanford or davidson dont cover..only loss on a 962-1 eleven teamer played for a nickel with stanford -17 and davidson +6 left

do a multiple parlay where one loss still wins

chantrain
    chantrain's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 12

Yeah because Noah went down too, and Deng had a wrist injury.

Any team loses its 3 best players they'll suck

Youre dumb as fukk Goat Jizz

Goat Milk

Quote Originally Posted by chantrain View Post
    Yeah because Noah went down too, and Deng had a wrist injury.

Any team loses its 3 best players they'll suck

Youre dumb as fukk Goat Jizz
    Noah went down. Noah played i watched the entire game he was there in the 4th quarter. Deng wrist injury? LOL Deng's had a wrist injury for the last 3 years. Kobe Bryant's had a bad pinkie for the last 5, a hurt ankle for the past 3. Guys get used to playing with injuries.

Bulls won't make it out of the first round again this year if Rose is not in. Get on my level. They won't be beating any elite teams without Rose.

ThaWoj
    ThaWoj's Avatar SBR PRO

Now chasing with west va..gonna be a brutal night. had small bit on chiefs ml +505 and halftime +330. Shoulda cashed both.