cwbuff44
    cwbuff44's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 417

NASCAR betting questions

Hey all. I'm new to sports betting in general. Been doing well at NBA stuff so far. But I'm a long time NASCAR fan but have not watched as much lately. (Since Dale Jarrett retired). But I still am up to date and can get right back in the swing of it. I intend to.

My question is, what exactly can you bet on in NASCAR? Like the NBA has point spread, money line, props. Bets for the entire game, or one half, or one quarter, etc. So what is the NASCAR variety on bets? And what are your favorite bets to make?

Thanks a ton for helpIng a new guy.

5mike5
    NA$CAR PSYCHIC
    5mike5's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 29054

u bet on just about anything..but mostly head-to-head matchups(MLs on each) and race winners...they offer alot more props ect, like at 5dimes but i dont do much of that...

but my advice would be start really getting back up to date with EVERYTHING about the sport now...alot has changed...and it takes ALOT of research and time to make good money betting nascar, at least for me it does..but well worth it when u do

cwbuff44
    cwbuff44's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 417

Thanks Mike. I sure will. I used to know who traditionally ran well at specific tracks etc. So I'm gonna start following again. Any advice on bets to start the season until I get in the know again? You have a favorite for the 500 yet or are you waiting to see the Duels?

5mike5
    NA$CAR PSYCHIC
    5mike5's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 29054