In2WinCubbies
    In2WinCubbies's Avatar Become A Pro!

Whats up with Hockey

I have been paying attention to hockey for about 3 years now. I am mainly a football and baseball person but I need some answers.

I did bets on after doing studying and research

Tampa Bay ML

Tampa Bay Over

Edmonton ML

San Jose ML

As you can see, all losers. I don't get it, I put them in parlays for a small bet because Im not that confident in any play in NHL, and I was looking around and saw that a lot of people had similar plays, just don't understand NHL. Is it a crapshoot or what. These play are clearly the ones. Maybe I should just do opposite of what I think.. lol

secueritae
    secueritae's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2841

lol was thinking the same thing last week, seems pretty much it's usually the opposite as long as the odds are close.

Honestly though you should look at which teams are hot and cold (regardless of current standings) and if you are doing over/under make sure to factor in the starting Goalies, their last 3 games, and their GAA.
    Last edited by secueritae; 11-28-11 at 11:43 PM.

cave
    CANUCKS ML
    cave's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 368

i think you better hit the books alittle harder when it is goalie match home/away stats and how teams matchup against each other plus value plays people took tb over for value in the line edm because back goalie was in for nash and sj was the better team but not tonight

an i see winner all over this sbr fourm you just did not look hard enought or you where just unlucky with who ever you tailed

leafs_ducks
    leafs_ducks's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4849

yup. today was just one of those days.. better luck tmr!

DHK
    DHK's Avatar Become A Pro!

just be super selective and mix it up with totals and sides..u had 4 plays today on a card with only 4 games lol. i only bet dallas/avs under and kings ml. tomorrow with a bigger card i will probably have 4 plays at most

TomSan23