Betpoints: 703

sceenshot of that sexy 5k payout?

DemoralizdDreamr
    DemoralizdDreamr's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 78

Quote Originally Posted by Viperpiper View Post
    sceenshot of that sexy 5k payout?
    Dont ask, he thinks people hate him if they ask for a screenshot
    But i am confident he made this bet, he put a pic of his office/gambling station. it was fukin sick with like 4 computer and TVs and a lot of other stuff.

lcscanada
    lcscanada's Avatar Become A Pro!

So far lots of good advice, i am new here too but there are a lot of haters because most people are busto. So you'll take a lot of abuse from disgruntled losers but just stay focused and maintain control when you do lose. Don't chase and don't bet more then 2-3% of your bankroll per day.

lcscanada

What's up with all the screenshot stuff? I was a web designer for 3 years. I could create a screenshot, and add a billion dollars to my account or make any slip i want. Photoshop is the fashizzle. I don't drink Blue Label cause i'm broke. Look at my pics as that fine gentleman suggested.

JuniorAnalyst
    JuniorAnalyst's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 66

weres the pic of your office?

JuniorAnalyst

NVM found it if your girlfriend wants you to quit gamlin with that set up... shes crazy :P

BMaddz
    BMaddz's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 877

Quote Originally Posted by JuniorAnalyst View Post
    NVM found it if your girlfriend wants you to quit gamlin with that set up... shes crazy :P
    where it at i gotta see this sht

JuniorAnalyst

click on his profile his name then his SBR. left side click photos

BMaddz
    BMaddz's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 877

Quote Originally Posted by JuniorAnalyst View Post
    click on his profile his name then his SBR. left side click photos
    thanks bruh...shts hot

FlashinLeather
    FlashinLeather's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 42