Louisvillekid1
    LAMAR MVP!
    Louisvillekid1's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 553

You have to really cut down the total number of plays. And have a great sense of when to pull the trigger hard , and when to pull back. Ride your rushes, and minimize your loses. To even have a chance.

UWinSports2k8
    UWinSports2k8's Avatar Become A Pro!

I gamble for a living.

pags11
    pags11's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by magnavox View Post
    I wonder how much time it will take for pags to burn out with his gut-feel-style handicapping.
    nice call moron...+35.5 units in football...not bad for a "gut-feel-style" handicapper...

dwaechte
    dwaechte's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 235

Quote Originally Posted by pags11 View Post
    nice call moron...+35.5 units in football...not bad for a "gut-feel-style" handicapper...
    Yeah, that's a completely reasonable reaction...

Oh how I love Family Guy.

amdmonkey
    amdmonkey's Avatar Become A Pro!

There are some who do bet for a living and make a lot of money.
    But the people who lose are the ones who post. They cannot do it so it cannot be done.
    HAAAAA HAAAAAA