warriorfan707
    SBR Poster of the Milennium
    warriorfan707's Avatar Become A Pro!

A question about betting Matchbook as opposed to betting 5dimes

Assume you are depositing 2500$ into a book and are choosing between betjamaica, 5Dimes, and matchbook. Primarily you bet baseball, and are not looking to cash out anytime soon, so the rollover requirements aint no thing but a chicken wing.

If you place 10k in baseball bets on Matchbook, how much juice do you think you would save? Would it warrant passing up a 500$ bonus to save money on longterm juice?

I have zero experience betting with matchbook, any help or advice on this would be much appreciated. Txs.

andywend
    andywend's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 244

Tim Lincecum defies all laws of nature and physics.

How someone his size can pitch the way he does is hard to explain.

With that being said, I don't see how he is going to escape serious injury at some point in his career with his unorthodox pitching style.

I would recommend joining up with Matchbook due to the live betting they offer and the low vig.

If you have the handicapping skills to make money betting before the game starts, you should be able to do much better betting after.

benjy
    Untitled
    benjy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2882

It depends on when you are betting and for how much.

If you are betting overnights the 5cent line at 5Dimes is fantastic and unlike Matchbook you don't have to worry about liquidity in a market.

If you are on the lines all day and like the whole market thang, aren't concerned about liquidity, or want to create some yourself, MB may be the way to go.

If you're just betting once a day not between midnight and 8am eastern BetJam's bonus might be best.

sycoogtit
    play matchbook
    sycoogtit's Avatar Become A Pro!