Runeblade
    Runeblade's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 205

I subbed to your channel. This information is invaluable. Great video, one of the best I have seen.
    Points Awarded:

KVB gave Runeblade 1 Betpoint(s) for this post.

KVB
    It's not what they bring...
    KVB's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 7576

Quote Originally Posted by trobin31 View Post
    do you use a MACD or some other indicator to show you when bullish momentum is coming to front run with increasing bet size?
    With the strategies in the video, even though you did see MA's in t he chart, for the most part no. That is straight handicapping there and comparing the probabilities to the line offered.

But when it comes to what I have been calling for a few years the "market tracking" funds, or strategies, like Contrarian Funds, UPSET Basket, there are technicals.

I know you asked about Fib on the UPSET Basket, I have not forgotten you. In fact, I think you might be most interested in some of my work in that regard.

The UPSET Basket Before this week...

Last year was COVID and a lot of plays were cancelled. We loaded up and never got he pop. Came in hard this year and got what we wanted and more.

here are this week's plays...

319 22-Oct MEMPHIS +125 -1
    321 22-Oct COLORADO ST -110 -1
    339 23-Oct BC +165
    341 23-Oct SYRACUSE +165 1.65
    343 CLEMSON +160
    345 MD +175
    359 TEMPLE +160
    377 OREGON -105
    379 K STATE -103
    381 WV +160
    405 SDSU +160
    409 NEVADA +155
    Total -0.35
    Expecting pain this week, but I still think we beat the closer. So there is a real good chance, especially with US betting going large, that this Fund is an upswing is not only a COVID bounce, like the rest of the market, from a faves to dogs this year, but perhaps something a little more sustained. if I show the 15 year chart I think you would understand. I'll get it to you.