gamblinggoose
    gamblinggoose's Avatar Become A Pro!

Local Bookie, Correlated Parlays

Hey, very new gambler but I've read a bit about Correlated Parlays. There is a local bookie here, who is fairly new (couple years), and he accepts 4 Selection Parlays. He accepts Team Totals along with Game Totals..... for example, thinking about Parlaying the Mavs Over Team Point Total, Memphis/Dallas over Game Total, Bulls over Team Point Total, Bulls/New Orleans Game Total.....Not looking for specific advice on those selections, just providing an example of what I'm looking at doing.....These are fairly correlated in my opinion, he is paying 10:1 odds. Just looking for some help if this will be profitable, like I said I'm not very experienced with this and am just looking for some beginners advice. Thank you for any advice from some of you more seasoned gamblers!!!

Thanks a lot

GG

RickySteve
    SBR is a criminal organization
    RickySteve's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 187

Terrible odds but I'm sure you still have a decent edge on these.

vyomguy
    vyomguy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 234

None of the online books allow you to parlay team total and overall total. These is because there is a big edge in doing so. If your local bookie is allowing it...then pound on it before he realizes it.

gamblinggoose

What kind of advantage do I have? Like 1 being tiny and 10 being massive! Thanks for all your help!!

Thremp
    Thremp's Avatar Become A Pro!

Can you get away with all three combos of the same game?

Look into parlaying 1H and Games as well. There is no limit to a single man't stupidity.

gamblinggoose

What kind of advatage do I have here? On a scale of 1-10, 1 being small, not really worth the trouble, to 10 being unheard of? Thanks for all your help!!

gamblinggoose

I dont want to make it look too obvious though, as I think I have a good thing here....ya know?

gamblinggoose