Hurls
    Hurls's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 663

Computer Programs Question

This is my first time posting in thinktank, I have a question are any of the handicapping programs that you dont have to build yourself anygood, any of the ones that you can buy as a package, I am not super computer savvy but I would like to get something? Any thoughts I would appreciate you guys in this thread seem to know what your talking about. Thanks.

AngryPlanets
    AngryPlanets's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 533

I am trying to build my own program right now, and I did some looking for any open-source material before I started and came up empty.

FreeFall
    FreeFall's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2391

No one is going to do all the hard work for free...

Hurls

Quote Originally Posted by FreeFall View Post
    No one is going to do all the hard work for free...
    i dont want it done for free I want to pay for it obviously...

MonkeyF0cker
    Update your status
    MonkeyF0cker's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1127

How much are you willing to spend?

Hurls

i will check out, thanks for input

Maverick22
    Maverick22's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 58

Count me in, for the bidding wars on developing this guy whatever computer program he wants

FreeFall
    FreeFall's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2391

Quote Originally Posted by Hurls View Post
    i dont want it done for free I want to pay for it obviously...

Then why not just ask for the picks?

AngryPlanets

Quote Originally Posted by FreeFall View Post
    Then why not just ask for the picks?
    I can't speak for OP, but for me, I am a Math and computer guy and thought it would be an interesting data and algorithmic challenge.

MonkeyF0cker
    Update your status

Quote Originally Posted by AngryPlanets View Post
    I can't speak for OP, but for me, I am a Math and computer guy and thought it would be an interesting data and algorithmic challenge.