seaborneq
    It's time to collect
    seaborneq's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 13422

Quote Originally Posted by Jimmydafreak View Post
    Seaborn, I see you're from LA (Lower Alabama). Where do you live? I live in Fairhope.

FREAK OUT!!!
    Actually East Alabama, L A just sounded better on a universal forum. I live in Auburn, less than a mile from campus.

Jimmydafreak
    Jimmydafreak's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 138

Quote Originally Posted by seaborneq View Post
    Actually East Alabama, L A just sounded better on a universal forum. I live in Auburn, less than a mile from campus.

I see. I take it you're an Auburn fan. Did you watch Auburn's game last night?

FREAK OUT!!!

Jimmydafreak
    Jimmydafreak's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 138

Quote Originally Posted by Mr_Jinks View Post
    Hey Jimmy, thanks for the reply. As I said I'm new to all of this. I do appreciate hard work and love to read the insights of more experienced players, I was just thinking that by definiton a forum is for comments both positive and negative. After all if pags is posting on a forum then it's for all to see and all to comment on. Don't take my post as "negative", but the reality is the picks weren't very good simple as that. I'm not saying I could do better, but I'm not posting as a capper. Anyway I love to read all the posts and look forward to continuing to learn.
    No sweat Jinks.

You are correct this forum is for people to debate the pros and cons of a certain game/bet. That works great if everyone is doing BEFORE the game is played. That contributes to the qulity of the board and helps people win money. I'm sure Pags would be happy to discuss any of his picks with you.