Fishhead
    Fishhead's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 11769

Quote Originally Posted by TheBet View Post
    Love the internet, when some goof head is made out to be a fraud they start talking about how great their lives are and how they don't have to explain themselves to a bunch of online ghosts.

For your info, my life is not greater than anyone's on this board...........we are all of the same world.

Be kind and generous in life and you shall be rewarded.

TheBet
    TheBet's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 43

Fish, I'm new to gambling and would love some advice from the shark himself.

How would I get 356 to win 2011 on the Mizz without scalping on Iowa?

Please enlighten me.

Pete0
    --------------------
    Pete0's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 106

Fish , u personally told me you had 19k sitting at PK.

Today u tell us u were scalping it all along ??

Good job. You turn out to be the guy u were rumoured to be .

And Thanks to my dumb mistake of believing in you , I lost a ton of $ and won't be gmbling for a very long time.

Fishhead

Fish, I'm new to gambling and would love some advice from the shark himself.

How would I get 356 to win 2011 on the Mizz without scalping on Iowa?

Please enlighten me.

My best advice is to fund a Matchbook account and study, practice, study, practice, study, practice.

Study line moves, both at Matchbook and on oddscreens, and become a scientific scalping/middling artist.

It will take time, but never stop learning.

In the beginning, you may want to subscibe to FEZZIKS plays to help in the process.....for the price, it will be money well spent for apprentices such as yourself.

Wish you the best,
    -FH-

TheBet

Oh, Fishhead, I wasn't looking for another explanation about outrageous scalping, I already know how to do that due to your great example on page 4.

I was wondering how I could get those odds without backing Iowa, as you stated earlier you had no money on them?