Kobe
    Kobe's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1961

Oregon (-12) is my sure thing of the week. Duck. Duck. Goose.

I am a Pac-10 expert. A savant if you will. Anything else I say you can take with a grain of salt. But if there is one thing I know, it is the Pac-10. The Ducks, imo, are the best team in the nation. Tennessee? LOL. I can't even name one player on their team so they can't be any good. I'm putting all my eggs into this basket (do ducks lay eggs?), and so should you.

dodo97
    dodo97's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 333

Really like Oregon here. Think this is a statement game for the Ducks.

thunderingherd23
    thunderingherd23's Avatar Become A Pro!

they did win 72-0 in their last game..........that really was a statement right there

shoebox
    shoebox's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by thunderingherd23 View Post
    they did win 72-0 in their last game..........that really was a statement right there

Inflated line due to the slaughter of one of the worst power ranking teams in the nation. That win means nothing, Texas Tech will do the same thing.

vyomguy
    vyomguy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 234

Oregon wont cover.

sportfan
    sportfan's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 4425

I agree , Oregon will win by at least 2 tds

atwolfe
    atwolfe's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 33