fishmonger
    Very sharp square
    fishmonger's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 246

Fishmonger plays

I don't usually post my picks so I will attempt to this year. I don't claim to be great but I have capping games for a while and just like to share my picks. I'm pretty small time, usually 50-100 on a game and bowl season a little more or if I am in vegas. I tell most people to look at my spreadsheet but what fun is that? I know it can be altered but I can assure you I do not alter my picks. This year i will post my picks in both posts and spreadsheet.

To tell you what kind of capper I am. I like to bet shitty teams and love to get points. I rarely play over/under because I am not that good at them but I still play them once in a while. A couple futures I have bet this year are Temple top 25(12-1), UTEP win C-USA (16-1), and Kent st win MAC (15-1). To give you a feel of my love for dogs and the potential of teams if they can rally.

I meet some cool people at the bash and I see some of their threads out there and wanted to do the same instead of reading posts and having an occasional comment. I guess I want to be more involved in the college football forum. Well here we go!
    Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 1 time . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: ztay22

fishmonger
    Very sharp square

Washington st +17 I think Ok st has lost to much from last year to be that much of a favorite to a team that was hit hard with injures last year and returns alot of veteran players. Hunter(rb) is a beast but is coming off crappy season where he was hurt alot and has one of the most unexperienced o-lines in the nation. The offense has also changed to a spread with a new Qb and that can mean problems with the system first game. The defense is very young and will definitely be vulnerable while washington's defense looks to be improved with healthy players back and veteran players.