BigdaddyQH
    BigdaddyQH
    BigdaddyQH's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 8638

Utah -2 1/2 Over USC

Really. It is over 100 degrees out here and when that line came out, I thought it was Christmas. I am a USC grad, and I will tell you right now that Utah is going to beat USC. USC's offense simply can not score. Their QB is way too immobile to be any good. As long as keep starting Max Browne, and not the mobile Freshman Sam Darnold, their offense will be severely limited. Their defense is average at best, and very thin.

Utah was 6-0 last season until they lost to USC on the road. This year Utah is 3-0. This Home game is the biggest Hoe Game for Utah since a 2010 game against TCU. That TCU team beat Utah, and everyone else enroute to a 13-0 season which included a Rose Bowl win. Utah goes to UCLA and hosts both Oregon and UDub. They do not play Stanford. I simply cannot see USC keeping this game within 7 points. Utah has too much on the line to lose this game. And it is on a Friday Night to boot.

gambler705
    gambler705's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2364

Someone must have hacked Barry's account. No way is he playing a -110 game. The real Barry BigDaddyQH is on Alabama ML over Kent State on Saturday. I called his 1-900 # and got the play personally. My local takes ML action early in the week so I wanted to get down on this before Barry and his legion of clients started hammering all week in Vegas and offshore and moved the line.

coitus_maximus
    coitus_maximus's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4080

I personally like USC myself. Their SOS is much better than Utah. Would you rather take the team that played Bama and Stanford or the team that played BYU and San Jose. Mark it down. I guarantee a USC victory.

JayDr3am
    Handi
    JayDr3am's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 8206