rolltideroll0
    rolltideroll0's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 13

Lost 60% of my ENTIRE roll today

WOW I just cannot believe it. I dont even know if sports are legitimate anymore. This is by far the most i have ever lost in one day in my entire life. Any chance I get it back or should I just cash out the remainder and get a regular 9-5 and give up sports betting entirely? My family and friends all think I am a successful day trader but I have in fact just been sports betting. Was making REALLY REALLY good money but the last month I've been on a huge downswing.

MCOZONE
    MCOZONE's Avatar Become A Pro!

Daytrading is almost as dangerous as sportsbetting. I'd tell your family the truth.

RavensFan2k3
    Handicappin' like I'm Trappin'
    RavensFan2k3's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 18710

Im honestly in the same boat...im fuckin ruined bruh

Luckycharms2012
    Luckycharms2012's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5412

Cash it out, don't be a fool. Everyone that won today will give it all back within 72 hours. You know what this is about. Yes i lost today, i lost a big amount i can afford to lose but this is BS. I'm no fool.
    Points Awarded:

JayMoney24_7 gave Luckycharms2012 1 Betpoint(s) for this post.

JassieJames
    JassieJames's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 594

After today, I am out of betting for a while. I felt like an Alabama fan after that miracle return.

Potentate
    Skirred Money
    Potentate's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by Luckycharms2012 View Post
    Cash it out, don't be a fool. Everyone that won today will give it all back within 72 hours. You know what this is about. Yes i lost today, i lost a big amount i can afford to lose but this is BS. I'm no fool.
    OK man. I see what it is with you and I get it. Truce. Better luck next time.

Luckycharms2012

Quote Originally Posted by Potentate View Post
    OK man. I see what it is with you and I get it. Truce. Better luck next time.