University of Louisville Endangered Cardinals vs. the University of Kentucky Fighting Wildcats.

First of all let me preface that I am a Louisville resident, but was born and remain a loyal buckeye. i believe i can break this game down objectively. I also think 70% of this game lies beyond the personel on the field.

My play is chiefly a big fade on Louisville. Consider the following:
Article September 1st on how louisville fans will judge the team this season. 'What will make you satisfied, or at least encouragedmoving forward under coach Steve Kragthorpe?' among those things listed were the following: Significantly reduce needless mistakes and procedural errors (12 men on the field coming out of timeouts, etc.), better effort, fewer blown defensive assignments, and others want simply to complete a season without having to hear game commentators laughing at the team.

Another article discussed the endangered Cardinals' first week meeting with the Champship Subdivision Indiana State fighting Sycamores. The fighting Sycs lost a heartbreaker in week one to NAIA Quincey 26-20 in overtime. The Sycamores start 15 true freshman and sophomores. ISU coach Trent Miles wasn't shy about his disdain for this contest being scheduled, the Sycs didn't want to play.

Next article is post a 30-10 very sloppy Victory of the Fighting Sycamores.