SamAceRothstein
    SamAceRothstein's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 67

Tennessee -3 at home to the Florida Gators

Anyone liking TN -3? I sure do! Probably gonna be a decent size play for me! BOL!

Mac4Lyfe
    Mac4Lyfe's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 11101

When's the last time UT beat UF? 8 years ago?? I think UF owns UT right about now. They're in their heads. UF or nothing for me... but BOL

alabasterf
    alabasterf's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 635

There are several better games on the board in my opinion.

eeezzzz
    eeezzzz's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 7391

Tennessee is no joke this year. I like the play, but i agree there are better plays.

MoreCredible
    MoreCredible's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 266

I'm a Florida graduate, and I don't have faith in the Gators in Knoxville.

Bray is probably the best quarterback Florida will see all season. Plus, Pat Dooley (Gators beat writer) tweeted earlier that Gillislee's groin injury is far more concern than reported. I bet against Florida on Bowling Green and bet with them on TAMU. Don't think I have the moxy to take them against Tennessee.

I'd probably take the Vols with my money. But we'll see come closer to Saturday.

gojetsgomoxies
    gojetsgomoxies's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 8519

Quote Originally Posted by Mac4Lyfe View Post
    When's the last time UT beat UF? 8 years ago?? I think UF owns UT right about now. They're in their heads. UF or nothing for me... but BOL
    that's always my 1st instinct too. i have a hard time going with much improved over much declined when the series has been dominant the other way. seems hard to get over the hump.

end of the day tho i'd go tennessee but not a strong play

Retrospect
    Retrospect's Avatar Become A Pro!

me too here

Easy-Rider 66
    Easy-Rider 66's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 3393