obolow
    obolow's Avatar Become A Pro!

Oregon to win BCS +2500

I'm an amateur at this, but what are some experienced thoughts on this future bet?

I see Oregon beating Stanford this weekend on the ground and pounding USC next week(@ Oregon). Then Oregon is on to win the pac 12 against ASU..

Poor Boise doesn't play any more top 25 teams and I don't think will make it.

Arkansas won't beat LSU and will send them to the SEC west then BCS championship..

Crucial thinking (besides oregon/stanford) has to take place at OK/OKST... if OKSTATE wins will they go ahead of 1 loss oregon?? If Oklahoma wins, will they? There will not be a big 10 championship, so how will that affect their chances?

I may take $400 on Oregon +2500 (to win 10k) and then take LSU money line to win the last game @ ~5000..... winning about 5000.... so basically I'm taking Oregon to make it to the BCS @ +1250

Bigh2001
    Bigh2001's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1458

No chance.

veechy
    Update your status
    veechy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2379

anything is possible, i like it

BuckeyeNation
    BuckeyeNation's Avatar Become A Pro!

If there is a replay game it won't be LSU-Oregon... It would be BAMA-LSU

Ridings
    Ridings's Avatar Become A Pro!

You hate money, please send me some. This bet has no chance in hell.

veechy
    Update your status

lus bama play agian in the sec title game. if bama wins do they really kick okla st out to have them play again in bcs tiltle game. thoughts?

veechy
    Update your status

actually they cant play in sec title game

JMUplayer
    Update your status
    JMUplayer's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 21752

Oklahoma has NO shot....voters wont put them in after they lost broyles AND their top RB with one bad loss

PorkChop
    PorkChop's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 601

Absolutely ZERO chance of Oregon playing for the national championship. Rose Bowl yes, National Championship NO. Zero chance. ZERO.

Wrecktangle