JerryTheGreek
    JerryTheGreek's Avatar Become A Pro!

USC vs. Colorado

hey guys i am new to this sbr forum, i thought i'd offer up some anaylsis on the colorado/usc game as most people find my inights pretty insightful or so i have been told.

usc is a 21.5 point favorite on the road. this is key. the reason for this is they are a much better team on offense and defense. if they were at home they would be favored by more than 30!

the thing is that we cant just make a bet based on who the better team is. it's not that easy guys. i have been reading this forum a while now and see a lot of this type of thinking. u have to look at motivation too.
    it is friday night in colorado. that means something. how excited will usc be after that stanford game? this is colorado's big game of the year, but for usc is much less meaningful.

see what i mean? i dig a little deeper than most of you. stats say usc in a rout, but so much more to look at.

no pick yet, may have to look at the total. but just wanted to give you all something to think about before you make your bets. i will be back tomorrow

Jerry

bmuelle21
    bmuelle21's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by JerryTheGreek View Post
    hey guys i am new to this sbr forum, i thought i'd offer up some anaylsis on the colorado/usc game as most people find my inights pretty insightful or so i have been told.

usc is a 21.5 point favorite on the road. this is key. the reason for this is they are a much better team on offense and defense. if they were at home they would be favored by more than 30!

the thing is that we cant just make a bet based on who the better team is. it's not that easy guys. i have been reading this forum a while now and see a lot of this type of thinking. u have to look at motivation too.
    it is friday night in colorado. that means something. how excited will usc be after that stanford game? this is colorado's big game of the year, but for usc is much less meaningful.