GameSaver33
    GameSaver33's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 48

Ohio - Temple ???

Well for my first post as a newbie here @ SBR I thought I would start with a ? regarding tonights match up/ Why not the ML on Ohio @+150 ??? Sounds like a good ROI opportunity to me but what the heck do I know I figure that someone out there may be able to help shed some light on this subject before I lose my mind and make a bet like that to go along with taking Ohio +3 1/2 and over parlay.

ikamoku
    ikamoku's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 108

Go under

mngambler
    mngambler's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3057

I put in a teaser...Ohio +10.5 and U53.5

Fieldysnuts44
    @poker table near you
    Fieldysnuts44's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 121

I like the teaser myself,but I play a lot of teasers.GL

GameSaver33

Well made 2 small plays for tonight, Ohio ML + 150 for 3 units and Ohio +3.5 and under parlay for 1 unit. BOL to all I really enjoy all the info in this forum and look forward to becoming an active participant here.

balls2wall
    balls2wall's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6601

welcome to the forum GameSaver

saints1856
    saints1856's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4707

Quote Originally Posted by mngambler View Post
    I put in a teaser...Ohio +10.5 and U53.5
    Same here... I have Ohio +13.5 in a teaser - I feel good about it since they usually play Temple well and are at home

thebestthereis
    thebestthereis's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 8056

i am very tempted to take temple for alliteration purposes only
    Points Awarded:

suicidekings gave thebestthereis 2 SBR Point(s) for this post.

KOB
    KOB's Avatar Become A Pro!

Ohio

GameSaver33

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by balls2wall View Post
    welcome to the forum GameSaver

Thanks

DerekMadden
    DerekMadden's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 84

Quote Originally Posted by thebestthereis View Post