coachcfb1
    coachcfb1's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 137

Coach's week 9 thread...

Hey guys, this is my first time to post my plays. I've been lurking around this site for a while, and I thought I need to start posting my plays as well. I won't give my year's record, because it is meaningless if I have not posted it.

Would love to hear your thoughts, but here are my leans as of right now for this upcoming week.

Iowa -15.5
    I am not sure there is anyway possible that I can bet on Minny right now. They are so bad.

Kansas St +14.5
    Come on, I know a lot of you are jumping all over Oklahoma, but this KSU team is very good. They may not win this game, but I do think it will be close because KSU is going to be able to run the ball on the Sooners.

Vandy +10.5
    Vandy plays very tough at home, not sure why in that stadium, but they do. We all saw the mess that Arkansas made of the game against Ole Miss yesterday. I feel that Vandy should keep this one close with a chance to win it at the end. I may jump on the ML on this one.

Stanford -9
    Gravy train will continue in this game. They will use the powerful run game and play action passes to carve up USC's defense.

Penn St -6
    This one may be 17-10, but I do believe that Penn St is at least a TD better than Illinois, especially if Jason Ford does not dress for the game as right now, he is questionable. Illinois is a mess right now.

Clemson -4
    Ok, seriously, did anyone else watch GT vs Miami and Clemson vs UNC? GT vs any speed = major STRUGGLING. This game could easily be a double digit win for the Tigers.

I have locked each one of these in as 1 unit plays, and I will come back and add more as I see fit. I will post the final unit play on Friday or Saturday morning.

Good luck to you guys...

coachcfb1