realitybias
    realitybias's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 140

My first "my plays" thread. My Non-Saturday Plays!

Alright guys. I have been handicapping for about 4 years now. I'm finally doing it with a much more professional approach, and analyzing every game I do in depth. I am finally achieving a fairly good record and I want to pass it on to the rest of you, as well as keep a track record of my picks. I do NFL and CFB, but I will try to keep the results separate.

I want to start by letting you all know the plays I am jumping on for the week games through Friday. I won my pick tonight on Ark St, but I am not counting it because it was not posted.

Here goes...

UCF -14 ---------- 1 unit play

My simulator shows a high probability UCF obliterates UAB. Also, there are a few VERY good trends (one trend has gone 28-4) favoring UCF to cover.

Arizona/UCLA UNDER 61.5 ----------- 3 unit play

Arizona is a slow starting team. This is the highest totals that UCLA has seen this year, and the 3rd highest Arizona has seen. The under has hit 58-24 since 1992 when there is a team involved with 5 straight up losses in a row.

Rutgers/Louisville OVER 39.5 --------- 1 unit play

This is the lowest totals that either of these two teams have seen this year. The trends all point to this game going over.

I am staying away from the Syracuse/W.Va. game. Tons of trends point to 'cuse covering, but I don't trust them, especially after losing to Rutgers at home.

Wish me luck!

Demonata
    Demonata's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 5421

Good luck. Also take wake forest - 2 1/2

isotopes
    isotopes's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 156