CBASS
    BUCK FAMA
    CBASS's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 815

Quote Originally Posted by Machine Choice View Post
    Yeah, I'm an MSU homer. Get real. I've been posting here for three years now, you know better. I could give a shit about who wins unless I'm backing them. Sports is meaningless to me unless money is involved. Otherwise, it's a waste of life. It has no point.

And as far as SEC teams not overlooking each other...LOL. Tell that to LSU! Last year they almost lost to Tennessee at home, the same Tennesse that finished 6-7 and needed overtime to beat UAB.

LSU almost lost several games last year.

GL to you Machine, but State is going to need more luck!

Machine Choice
    Machine Choice's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2736

Quote Originally Posted by CBASS View Post
    LSU almost lost several games last year
    Good. Hopefully they will almost lose this one too. But not by more than 3 points

valaub04
    valaub04's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 171

I have no opinion on the side but I am big on the under.

*** One thing to note about AU this year, and I only bring it up b/c I keep seeing picks being justified b/c of good/bad results vs. AU..... it is virtually useless to try and base any pick on what ____ team did against us (AU) this year - and that will be the case for the whole season. Not only is it a bad practice in general, but this years AU team is so young it will change week to week... both in terms of performance and in actual starters/contributors on the field. We'll have a new OL starter this week, I'll be STUNNED if there isn't a QB change by years end, and I'm sure other changes will occur as well. We're somewhere between a 6-9 win team. It will not surprise me it we beat SC, LSU, Alabama, etc. It also won't surprise me to see losses to anyone besides Samford and Fla Atlantic. JMO***

Sorry for interrupting a spirited SEC pi$$ing match. :-) (I enjoy SEC smack, fwiw.)

High3rEl3m3nt
    SBR's 7 figure Contractor