BamaBill67
    BamaBill67's Avatar Become A Pro!

Who Do You Follow Closest?

I am a big SEC fan. Have been for years and also live in that area. I know the rivals and moods of most teams week in and week out. If you are the same type of fan in your area, then I would love to hear your picks or strongest plays for your conference...........Here are mine.........

Vandy -3
    Miss +4
    Ark. -1.5

St. Andrew
    St. Andrew's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by BamaBill67 View Post
    I am a big SEC fan. Have been for years and also live in that area. I know the rivals and moods of most teams week in and week out. If you are the same type of fan in your area, then I would love to hear your picks or strongest plays for your conference...........Here are mine.........

Vandy -3
    Miss +4
    Ark. -1.5
    I graduated from Ole Miss and I am definitely laying off the Rebs in Baton Rouge. They could cover, but IMO it's Russian Roulette.

mmike032
    mmike032's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 8274

I agree with all your picks but only playing Ole Miss +5, as of now
    I might play Vandy, but havent decided yet

guru-t
    guru-t's Avatar Become A Pro!

I'm a Mountaineer fan.Kind of a down year thus far.I follow Marshall some too and really like RICE alot today.Came up with a lot of tidbits on that game throughout the week.Don't have an opinion on the LOUISVILLE game.I just hope they play well and win the damn thing.I got Ole Miss +5 as well mmike.

teaserpleaser
    teaserpleaser's Avatar Become A Pro!

Tenn will beat Vandy (no action for me)... West virgina will beat louisville (west virgina ML)
    Last edited by teaserpleaser; 11-22-08 at 09:20 AM.

guru-t

Hope you're right on the WEST V game teaserpleaser.They've had 2 weeks to prepare and Pat White is 100%now.GLUCK!

teaserpleaser