jesron1269
    jesron1269's Avatar Become A Pro!

First Time Poster Posting Plays... looking for constructive critisim

This is the first time that I have posted plays. I have read this site and covers.com for some time now. I am relatively new at this but I figured what they heck. If I am going to play them I might as well post them and see what everyone else thinks. So without further adieu here are my plays for tomorrow:

Maryland +3.5
    Navy +4.5
    Airforce +4
    Kentucky -2.5 (bought the point)
    Texas -13.5 (bought the point)
    Oregon State -2.5 (bought the point)

I also have a 6.5 point teaser as follows:

Navy +11
    Texas -8
    Texas/Kansas O 60.5
    Air Force +10.5
    Ohio State -4

Any thoughts? The good, the bad and the really ugly? Any comments and thoughts are welcome.

Please note that I did say that I have been viewing this forum and covers.com for some time. I am tailing Football Jesus, Pags and Lout on the Navy pick; I am tailing Pags, Dbldown11, onlooker and others at covers.com with the Airforce pick; further I am tailing Zboiz and others at covers.com with the Kentucky pick. If I happen to be on the same side as you with the rest of the picks I might have reviewed your picks too but that was my leans going in. I just wanted to give credit where credit was due, if I am missing anyone I am sorry as it was unintentional.

Thanks again for your input.

Doc JS
    Doc JS's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 12

First, Welcome to SBR!!!

Nice card. You're following good cappers.