View Poll Results: Which one are you more excited to watch?

Voters
114. You may not vote on this poll
  • UFC 126

44 38.60%
  • SuperBowl XLV

52 45.61%
  • JJGold

18 15.79%
    BRAVES1985
    BRAVES1985's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1975

i voted for JJ .... cant wait till the next video

The Madcap
    The world meets nobody halfway.
    The Madcap's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 460

Quote Originally Posted by terpkeg View Post
    You really have no idea what you are talking about, do you? What do you think Andersen Silva and Vitor Belfort started training first? Im pretty sure it was jiu jitsu and that can be said for probably 50% of pro fighters today.

Now for all of your real life scenerio shit. Grapplers fare the best in street fights as well. Back when I was less mature, and actually got into street fights, it was always the wrestlers who were the baddest dudes around. And, yes. I am looking to avoid a fight now. I am a professional and fighting has nothing for me. I train bjj which is great for my disipline, and physical and mental health. I have also boxed in the past, and Ill tell you that BJJ takes a far greater toll on my body.

And what's up whether the NJ hate, I think your watching too much TV.
    My Jersey hate comes from all you fukkers moving down here because Jersey sucks, but then trying to turn my city into Jersey. The reason my town rocks and jersey sucks, is because jersey is full of people from jersey. If you want things the way they are in jersey, stay the fuk in jersey.

And you're missing the whole fukking point.

Brazilian jiu-jitsu was designed specifically to help smaller weaker people defend themselves against a stronger/bigger/tougher opponent. READ: it's for pussies.

It is. I'm sorry. That's it's origin. Deal with it.