JoshKnows46
    JoshKnows46's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2151

Josh Knows Boxing?

With the break in MMA, I'm taking my craft to Boxing.. Follow at your own risk, I'm new to this.

April 2nd: (5 unit play)
    Scott Cardle -290 $1450 to win $500

April 9th: (3 unit play-Split among Props)
    Timothy Bradley Jr. +200 $600 to win $1200
    Bradley to finish in round 9 +5000 $50 to win $2500
    Bradley to finish in round 10 +5000 $50 to win $2500
    Bradley to finish in round 11 +5500 $50 to win $2750
    Bradley to finish in round 12 +6500 $50 to win $3250
    Bradley wins by any dec +354 $100 to win $354

Gilberto Ramirez -225 $300 to win $133.33 (1 unit play)

Charles Martin +425 $300 to win $1275 (1 unit play)

THE_RUDESTER
    THE_RUDESTER's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1138

I had Joseph Diaz and Andre Ward early before the big line movement. Haven't been on here much but I see you are posting about boxing. Great. Got my eyes on a solid fighter that is very under threat radar. And I know something a lot of people don't know. $$$$$. I'll make sure to keep you posted when the bet is in.

JoshKnows46

Quote Originally Posted by THE_RUDESTER View Post
    I had Joseph Diaz and Andre Ward early before the big line movement. Haven't been on here much but I see you are posting about boxing. Great. Got my eyes on a solid fighter that is very under threat radar. And I know something a lot of people don't know. $$$$$. I'll make sure to keep you posted when the bet is in.
    cool deal, i'll be looking forward to hearing more about it man, is he at underdog odds currently?

GoodSun
    GoodSun's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 30

josh taking over the boxing game aswell

mirinquads
    Eat my enormous ballsack boys
    mirinquads's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 7742

On Cardle big my self at -225.