lokihayze
    lokihayze's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 124

UFC fight night Brisbane- what's your picks?

I'm looking at a couple of parlays. Bit of an MMA enthusiast and had pretty good luck picking winners before I started laying out cash, as well as after I'm by no means an expert, but very interested in chatting with like minded people who love MMA betting as much as I do
    Thinking the main ones which will win are
    Hunt
    Hooker
    Case
    Meigny
    Would like opinions on a couple I've been toying with.
    Bosse because there is SO little available on him right now. He could have been hiding away training hard to come back, seeing as he was jumping at retirement after his last knock out blow. Can't see him coming back to MMA if he didn't think he had a marked improvement in his game, he'd probably make more off going back and playing hockey which he was BOSS at, rather than being in the UFC. Better to be a legend in one sport than a card filler in another...so my theory goes.
    The odds on him are over $3 on the win and added to a parlay, add up nicely. Seems like the kind of guy (from the videos and interviews I could pull on him) who wouldn't want to go out and embarrass himself for the sake of it.
    Thoughts?
    Another I'm toying with is Dan Kelly. Now the guy he's up against is a heavy favourite- antonios carlos junior. He gets most of his wins via submission WHICH I don't see being as easy for him against a judoka of Kelly's caliber.