The iron sheik
    The iron sheik's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 13

"A person hates you for at least 1 of 3 reasons:
    1. They hate themselves.
    2. They want to be you.
    3. They see you as threat.

That is so true."

This sounds like a list made by some guy who is a raging, abusive asshole but thinks he has "high self esteem". Similarly, none of the three reasons aren't really needed if you simply find someone extremely annoying. Sounds more like a list to justify to all the annoying people out there that it isn't their fault and they just have "high self esteem".

Do you have "high self esteem", Luca?

Luca Fury
    I make my living betting on MMA
    Luca Fury's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 757

Quote Originally Posted by The iron sheik View Post
    "A person hates you for at least 1 of 3 reasons:
    1. They hate themselves.
    2. They want to be you.
    3. They see you as threat.

That is so true."

This sounds like a list made by some guy who is a raging, abusive asshole but thinks he has "high self esteem". Similarly, none of the three reasons aren't really needed if you simply find someone extremely annoying. Sounds more like a list to justify to all the annoying people out there that it isn't their fault and they just have "high self esteem".

Do you have "high self esteem", Luca?

That's a loaded question.

If I say yes, you bash me for proving your point.

If I say no, you bash me for having low self esteem.

The iron sheik

Luca Fury

The iron sheik

That was a good response, even if you didn't know it. Both images are pretty good descriptors. My image kind of describes my reaction when you missed the point, and your image describes your reaction when there's an opportunity to post about yourself.

I'll help you out: generally the people who think they're really great, and post what a great self esteem they have, generally are not great people and do not have great self esteem either.

The iron sheik