Noleafclover
    Noleafclover's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3010

Had it 4-1 Jones. So did my father - a Jones hater with us scored it 3-2.

Luca Fury
    I make my living betting on MMA
    Luca Fury's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 757

LOL at people scoring round 4 for Gus. Dude was an inch from being KTFO'd and got hit with some MASSIVE shots in the final minute, yet you score the round for him cus he out-pointed jones before that while landing nothing signifigant? Wow.

Noleafclover

Quote Originally Posted by Luca Fury View Post
    LOL at people scoring round 4 for Gus. Dude was an inch from being KTFO'd and got hit with some MASSIVE shots in the final minute, yet you score the round for him cus he out-pointed jones before that while landing nothing signifigant? Wow.
    Yeah this. Craziness MD, sorries.

MD
    MD's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 254

Quote Originally Posted by Noleafclover View Post
    Yeah this. Craziness MD, sorries.
    A lot crazier to score it 4-1 Jones I'd say.

Imsmarterthanu
    Imsmarterthanu's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 293

LOL at you

inch away from being ktfo my ass he didn't even wobble from that shot he was backing away because he was tired not because he was hurt

you got all your picks wrong

you're a terrible gambler

don't listen to this guy ever if you're watching at home don't try this at home

Imsmarterthanu

Had it 4-1 Jones. So did my father - a Jones hater with us scored it 3-2.
    My Father could kick your father's ass so your father doesn't count

Noleafclover

Quote Originally Posted by MD View Post
    Man you know I got no problems with you, but I really don't get how a fighter almost gets knocked out and you say he wins the round cause he landed a little more before hand. Gonna be some discrepancy with this stuff, but I don't gets it.

Noleafclover

Quote Originally Posted by Imsmarterthanu View Post
    LOL at you