Wanna Bet On It?
    Hog or pass
    Wanna Bet On It?'s Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5734

Quote Originally Posted by Beelzebubzy View Post
    There is a fuxking tent in my employers parking lot

i work with the ultra heebs.
    They are a slow group and the reason jews get a bad name
    Heh. There was a lulzy episode on The League a couple of seasons back about Sukkot. I imagine they have the hut up for the "chol hameod" portion (the 4 secular days of work between the 2 religious days at the beginning and at the end). Have you seen them shake the palm leaves while holding the etrog (an uncircumsized lemon)? Gentiles must think we're penetrated.

The hut part is kinda cool. I like bringing chicks back to the hut. It's all fun and games to bring 'em back to the palace but it's nice to go back to your roots in the diaspora favelas. Chicks appreciate the different look... Similar to an alleyway but private, it gives off a unique rapey vibe.

Luca Fury
    I make my living betting on MMA
    Luca Fury's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 757

Quote Originally Posted by rosietop View Post
    It pisses me off, how the penetrate can you guys seriously recommend a play on Mitiorne? isnt this supposed to be a professional gamblers forum? seriously gtfo

shaub is just a better fighter than matt, and im sorry but you are not good at betting mma if you think matt is worth a bet. quote me after the fight fools.

You'll be lucky to find more than 3 people on this board who actually make money betting. Even 3 might be a stretch.

Vaughany
    Jibbbeh is my idol.
    Vaughany's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 8647

Haha

Beelzebubzy
    Beelzebubzy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5104

This is a comedy board

BIGDAY
    angelman.org
    BIGDAY's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 24866

This thread needs a dancin banana.

Sacrelicious
    Sacrelicious's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1223

*facepalm*

Wanna Bet On It?
    Hog or pass