ouman101
    ouman101's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 749

Quote Originally Posted by Sacrelicious View Post
    None of the above, I'm a sous chef and I have seen amazing and promising cooks come and by whos lives have been ruined by marijuana. Its worse then tobacco and alcohol.
    Sounds like you are blaming the drug and not the people. They are weak. I assume you think alcohol should be banned as well?

Sacrelicious
    Sacrelicious's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1223

I used to live in BC, I have seen it happen. "Good people", christians, start smoking marijuana. 2 weeks later, they sit around in thier basements listening to "dubstep", its disgusting. Marijuana is worse then heroin and crack because we excuse it, we make excuses to keep "potheads" have, its terrible. All this time, it goes to support violent crime and gang warfare, I am disgusted by all of you except sideloaded.

Sacrelicious

Quote Originally Posted by ouman101 View Post
    Sounds like you are blaming the drug and not the people. They are weak. I assume you think alcohol should be banned as well?
    Absolutely not, alcohol has a history of consumption and is legislated. It has only led to violence or criminal behaviour in people who have consumed it TO EXCESS, and who have not been able to exercise moderation, in that case, it is the peoples fault.

In the case of marijuana, it causes unacceptable behaviour in everyone who smokes it, and it is illegal. Plus, it funds gang warfare and violence. Does alcohol support gangs to shoot each other and hit penetrating grandmothers in the crossfire? NO.

Name me one gang that doesnt support thier operations through marijuana, I penetrating dare you, you liberal piece of crap.

Sacrelicious

If Matt Riddle keeps smoking weed, one day, when he goes to buy it, his dealer will shoot him, its a fact, I have seen it happen to every "pothead" I know.

Killer_Demo
    209 Street-Tough
    Killer_Demo's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4201