BetDSI Relations
    BetDSI Relations's Avatar Become A Pro!

UFC On Fuel TV Fight Previews: Live MMA Betting Podcast With OddsMaker Nick Kalikas

Get on the inside of today's UFC On Fuel TV fight card with Oddsmaker Nick Kalikas. Before making your UFC On Fuel TV bets, listen to the MMAOddscast here.

bjpenn85
    bjpenn85's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 16650

I def, think the podcast was very good. I would love to make this show a routine before doing the weekly bets.

Luca Fury
    I make my living betting on MMA
    Luca Fury's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 757

Quote Originally Posted by bjpenn85 View Post
    I def, think the podcast was very good. I would love to make this show a routine before doing the weekly bets.
    Thanks! It's just starting out, so we are only doing it for UFC shows for the first few episodes. Soon, though, we will cover the other organizations too. Most podcasts don't even really cover smaller shows like Bellator and stuff, but we will.

I submitted the podcast to iTunes, so you will be able to subscribe on there in the the next day or so. For now, you can subscribe on the YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/MMAOddsCast

Vitooch
    Dayman
    Vitooch's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 159

Hey Luca, any idea when the Bellator 69 lines come out?

Luca Fury

Quote Originally Posted by Vitooch View Post
    Hey Luca, any idea when the Bellator 69 lines come out?
    I would assume tomorrow, as is the usual for Bellator. Kalikas hasn't told me specifically when they will come out, though.

Vitooch
    Dayman
    Vitooch's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 159

Lines are usual out on Wednesday

Luca Fury

Quote Originally Posted by Vitooch View Post
    Lines are usual out on Wednesday
    Maybe the main card, but almost never prelims.

NunyaBidness
    NunyaBidness has a posse
    NunyaBidness's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4507