cschoeny
    cschoeny's Avatar Become A Pro!

5Dimes UFC parlay question

Hey guys,

I am new to online sports gambling and I'm really glad I found this awesome forum.

I just signed up for an account at 5Dimes, and I'm primarily interested in betting on UFC events. I see that the Reduced Juices lines aren't available for parlay bets or If bets.

I was thinking though that maybe I could just do a manual series of bets with the Reduced Juices on fight day that would be the equivalent of the If bets with the reduced juices. But this depends on when I am allowed to make my bets. Thus my question is would I be able to bet on one fight, and after seeing that result, bet on the next fight? Or does all of the betting have to be done before the fight card starts?

Thanks!

NunyaBidness
    NunyaBidness has a posse
    NunyaBidness's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4507

Quote Originally Posted by cschoeny View Post
    Hey guys,

I am new to online sports gambling and I'm really glad I found this awesome forum.

I just signed up for an account at 5Dimes, and I'm primarily interested in betting on UFC events. I see that the Reduced Juices lines aren't available for parlay bets or If bets.

I was thinking though that maybe I could just do a manual series of bets with the Reduced Juices on fight day that would be the equivalent of the If bets with the reduced juices. But this depends on when I am allowed to make my bets. Thus my question is would I be able to bet on one fight, and after seeing that result, bet on the next fight? Or does all of the betting have to be done before the fight card starts?

Thanks!
    Yes, you can do this. 5dimes usually pays out winners quick so there is time to do it. Playing this way is actually superior to actual parlays.

The only disadvantage of this is that 5dimes reduced lines are $100 max, although they will limit you even farther on that if you're beating them.

cschoeny
    cschoeny's Avatar Become A Pro!